Pilot Licenses PPL | CPL | ATPL

Whether flying for your own pleasure or striving for an even higher challenge within aviation, our theoretical training for Private Pilot License (PPL A/H) is where you start off.

Whether flying for your own pleasure or striving for an even higher challenge within aviation, our theoretical training for Private Pilot License (PPL A/H) is where you start off.

This course will give you all the knowledge to successfully pass the PPL (A/H) knowledge exam in Switzerland.

Where to Perform Your Practical Training

Western Switzerland / Romandie:
Swiftcopters:  http://www.swiftcopters.net
Heli Lausanne: www.heli-lausanne.ch
Chablais Heli Club: http://chablaisheliclub.ch
Swiss Helicopter: https://www.swisshelicopter.ch/de/

Zürich and Eastern Switzerland:
Helialpin: www.helialpin.ch
Fuchs Helikopter: https://www.fuchshelikopter.ch
Linth Air Service: www.linthairservice.com
Valair: http://www.valair.ch
Swiss Helicopter: https://www.swisshelicopter.ch/de/

Mountain Flying, Special Operations:
Heli Linth: https://heli-linth.jimdo.com
Heli Bernina: www.helibernina.ch
Air Glaciers: www.air-glaciers.ch
Air Zermatt: https://www.air-zermatt.ch
Swiss Helicopter: https://www.swisshelicopter.ch/de/

Central and Northwestern Switzerland:
Helitrans: https://www.helitrans.ch
Airport Helicopter: www.airportheli.ch
Central Heli: https://www.centralheli.ch
Swiss Helicopter: https://www.swisshelicopter.ch/de/

Wallis/Valais:
Heli Alps: www.helialps.ch
Air Glaciers: www.air-glaciers.ch
Air Zermatt: https://www.air-zermatt.ch

Ticino:
Heli Rezia: www.helirezia.ch
Karen SA: www.karen-sa.com
Swiss Helicopter: https://www.swisshelicopter.ch/de/

Region of Bern:
Mountainflyers: www.mountainflyers.ch
Swiss Helicopter: https://www.swisshelicopter.ch/de/

All PPL CPL ATPL Courses

You need a course that is not listed here?

Let us help you develop a Custom Course that perfectly fits your needs. It will only be accessible to your crew.